Skip To The Main Content

NAPEO PAC Committee members approve all contributions made by the PAC to candidates for federal office. Committee members are appointed by Chair of the PAC Committee and approve by the NAPEO Board of Directors.

The chair of the PAC Committee is Abram Finkelstein of StaffLink Outsourcing. The PAC Committee Vice Chair is Norman Paul of SWBC PEO. Additional PAC Committee members include:
  • Greg Packer, AccessPoint
  • Bob Burbidge, Genesis HR Solutions
  • Roger Hays, Premier Employer Services
  • Brent Tilson, Tilson HR
  • Robby Pierce. SourcePoint
  • Frank Crum, FrankCrum
  • Dale Hageman, Spirit HR
  • Clay Kelley,
  • Sean McConnell, MBA
  • David Lawrence, Delta Administrative Services
  • John Slavic, Slavic 401(K)
  • Steve Politis, Alcott HR
  • Mark Sinatra, Aspen HR


Participation in NAPEO PAC is completely voluntary and you may refuse to contribute without reprisal. ​Members are free to contribute at any desired level (within campaign finance laws) or may decide not to contribute at all. ​Contributions must come from a personal account; corporate contributions are not allowed. You must be a citizen of the United States (or I have been lawfully admitted for permanent U.S. residence under applicable federal law) to contribute. ​Federal and state laws require political action committees to use their best efforts to collect and report the name, address, occupation and name of the employer for each individual whose contributions aggregate in excess of $200 in a calendar year.